Verwaltung

1. Vorsitzende  
Melanie Pohl
Tannenstraße 10
90579 Langenzenn

Telefon: 09101 – 9043660
E-Mail: 1.Vorsitzende@vfs-online.de


 

2. Vorsitzende
Elvira  Stoll
Quittenweg 24
90768  Fürth

Telefon: 0911 – 7658086
E-Mail: Stoll@vfs-online.de


 

Schatzmeisterin 
Petra Mursch
Jahnsdorfer Str. 38 f
91452 Wilhermsdorf

Telefon: 09102 – 996266
E-Mail: mursch@vfs-online.de

 


 

Pressewart   
Walter  Köhler
Krähenweg 43
90768  Fürth

Telefon: 0911 – 7569680
E-Mail: Pressewart@vfs-online.de


 

Sportwarte  Männer 
Peter Rostin
Ostlandstr. 33 A

90556 Cadolzburg

Telefon: 09103 – 1085
E-Mail: Sportwart.Herren@vfs-online.de

Uwe Fleischmann
Greifswalder Str. 73

90766 Fürth

Telefon:  0911 – 735141
E-Mail: Sportwart.Herren@vfs-online.de


 

Sportwart  Jugend    
z. Zt. nicht besetzt
Kontakt über Sportwarte Männer

E-Mail: Jugendwart@vfs-online.de


 

Sportwartin Frauen  
Gabriele Cygan
Weiherstr. 2 a
90513 Zirndorf-Weiherhof

Telefon: 0911 – 6003007
E-Mail: Sportwart.Damen@vfs-online.de


 

Schriftführerin   
Marianne  Kreß
Atzenhofer Str. 85
90768  Fürth

Telefon:  0911 – 763901
E-Mail: Schriftfuehrer@vfs-online.de